Pictured in new masthead: Summer Fun Nationals wouldn't be what it is without those that have been with it from the beginning!
Thanks for all you have done for the last 29 years! Joe Mucci, Meri, Dave Prochazka, Ann Ozuna, Oliver LaJoie, Knut Olberg.

Summer Fun Nationals 2017 Slalom & Giant Slalon Race Results!

In addition to the first, second and third place awards for racers in each of their respective five-year age classes and youth classes, the special awards have become a competitive tradition, as well.

2017 SFN: Giant Slalom AB | 2017 SFN: Giant Slalom CD | 2017 SFN: Slalom AB | 2017 SFN: Slalom CD

[Image updates for 2017 will be coming: today is August 3, 2017]

The Bob Skoch Memorial Award
| Putzi Cup | Family Award | Atomic Skier of the Year